Necrophobic Re-Release “Satanic Blasphemies” With Bonus Tracks

Necrophobic have re-released their 2008 compilation album “Satanic Blasphemies.” The effort, which includes two bonus tracks, is available digitally and it will also be available on CD and vinyl on July 1.

“Satanic Blasphemies” Track Listing:

01. “Slow Asphyxiation (Demo 1990)”
02. “Realm of Terror (Demo 1990)”
03. “Retaliation (Demo 1990)”
04. “Sacrificial Rites (Demo 1991)”
05. “Unholy Prophecies (Demo 1991)”
06. “Inborn Evil (Demo 1991)”
07. “Shadows of the Moon (EP 1992)”
08. “The Ancients Gate (EP 1992)”
09. “Father of Creation (EP 1992)”
10. “Infernal Souls (Rehearsal 1989)” (previously unreleased)
11. “Realm of Terror (Rehearsal Demo 1989)” (previously unreleased)

Joakim Sterner commented:

“It’s a great feeling to be able to reissue these old and early recordings again, for our die hard fans. It’s also extra special as I found an old cassette that was our first ever recording we did in our rehearsal room with a track I have totally forgotten about, since it never got recorded again, but is now included on this reissue.”

Necrophobic Premiere New Video For “Devil’s Spawn Attack” Featuring Destruction’s Schmier

Necrophobic have premiered a new video for their new song “Devil’s Spawn Attack.“ This track features Destruction’s Schmier and it will appear on the band’s new album “Dawn Of The Damned,“ which is set to be released on October 9. The group commented:

“On our upcoming album ‘Dawn Of The Damned‘ we have a very special guest appearance by Schmier of Destruction. Earlier this year when we were working on the album, we felt that one of the songs would fit this legend just about perfectly and we are grateful he accepted our invitation! He made a fantastic contribution on our song ‘Devil’s Spawn Attack‘ and you can see and hear the result in form of a video of our collaboration.”

Necrophobic Premiere “The Infernal Depths Of Eternity” Video

Necrophobic have premiered a new video for their new song “The Infernal Depths Of Eternity.“ This track is from the band’s new album “Dawn Of The Damned,“ which will be released on October 9.

The group commented:

“Necrophobic and Costin Chioreanu have worked together to bring out the very essence of the new album ‘Dawn of the Damned‘. We wanted to visualise the phases of the opening of the third eye. The serpent’s awakening and the traveller’s shift from flesh to soul.

The song ‘The Infernal Depths of Eternity‘ is the continuation of ‘Mirror Black‘. Where the album‘s first video is about the gateway to the other side, this second video is about when we make contact with the spirit realm through the devil’s crown.

We could not be happier with the result. Costin‘s video art matches the vision we had when writing the songs just perfectly!”

Necrophobic Premiere “Mirror Black” Video

Necrophobic have premiered a new video for their new song “Mirror Black.” The track is available as a 7″ single, along with a live version of “Darkside.” It will also appear on the band’s new album “Dawn Of The Damned,“ which is set to be released on October 9. The group commented:

“The video for ‘Mirror Black‘ was shot on two different locations in Stockholm. We wanted to manifest the bright and the dark side of the portal to the underworld. The song is about a journey to begin through darkness and fire. This is where the damned takes the final step into the pitch black depths of death. On to the other side where a new dawn awaits.”

“Dawn Of The Damned” Track Listing:

01. “Aphelion”
02. “Darkness Be My Guide”
03. “Mirror Black”
04. “Tartarian Winds”
05. “The Infernal Depths Of Eternity”
06. “Dawn Of The Damned”
07. “The Shadows”
08. “As The Fire Burns”
09. “The Return Of A Long Lost Soul”
10. “Devil’s Spawn Attack”

Necrophobic To Release New Single “Mirror Black” In July

Necrophobic will be releasing a new single titled “Mirror Black“ on July 17. The track will be available digitally and on 7″ vinyl along with a live version “Darkside.“ It is also expected to appear on the band’s upcoming album “Dawn Of The Damned.“ Necrophobic commented:

“We look forward to the beginning of the campaign for our new album ‘Dawn Of The Damned’ soon. We will initially have a single launched for the track ‘Mirror Black’. With this song we open the gate to the other side and start a journey through the pitch black depths of death. We also just shot a video for it, so look out. The b-side of the collectible 7“ single includes a live recording from our recent quarantine concert of the song ‘Darkside’. Welcome into the ‘Mirror Black’!”

Necrophobic To Release New Album “Mark Of The Necrogram” In February

Necrophobic have announced that they will release their new album “Mark Of The Necrogram” on February 23. The Kristian “Necrolord” Wåhlin designed cover art can be found below. Preorders will launch on December 15.