Necrophobic Re-Release “Satanic Blasphemies” With Bonus Tracks

Necrophobic have re-released their 2008 compilation album “Satanic Blasphemies.” The effort, which includes two bonus tracks, is available digitally and it will also be available on CD and vinyl on July 1.

“Satanic Blasphemies” Track Listing:

01. “Slow Asphyxiation (Demo 1990)”
02. “Realm of Terror (Demo 1990)”
03. “Retaliation (Demo 1990)”
04. “Sacrificial Rites (Demo 1991)”
05. “Unholy Prophecies (Demo 1991)”
06. “Inborn Evil (Demo 1991)”
07. “Shadows of the Moon (EP 1992)”
08. “The Ancients Gate (EP 1992)”
09. “Father of Creation (EP 1992)”
10. “Infernal Souls (Rehearsal 1989)” (previously unreleased)
11. “Realm of Terror (Rehearsal Demo 1989)” (previously unreleased)

Joakim Sterner commented:

“It’s a great feeling to be able to reissue these old and early recordings again, for our die hard fans. It’s also extra special as I found an old cassette that was our first ever recording we did in our rehearsal room with a track I have totally forgotten about, since it never got recorded again, but is now included on this reissue.”

Comments are closed.