Bullet For My Valentine Delay Deluxe Edition Of Their Self-Titled Album

Bullet For My Valentine have delayed the release of the new deluxe edition of their self-titled album. The effort will now be released on August 5 (vinyl out November 11).

“Bullet For My Valentine” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Parasite”
02. “Knives”
03. “My Reverie”
04. “No Happy Ever After”
05. “Can’t Escape  The  Waves”
06. “Bastards”
07. “Rainbow Veins”
08. “Shatter”
09. “Paralysed”
10. “Death  By  a Thousand Cuts ”
11. “Omen”
12. “Stitches”
13. “No More Tears”
14. “Step Out From the Inside”
15. “This Means War”

Comments are closed.