END Premiere “Pariah” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face”

END, the band featuring Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy), Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud, etc.), Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme), and Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), have premiered a new video for their new song “Pariah.” This track is from their new album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face,” which will be released on June 5. The group said the following about that record:

“‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face.’ 11 tracks that dive deep into a psyche of chaos, isolation, madness, and violence. Collectively an overwhelming amount of creative work and intensity went into this record. We can’t wait for you to experience it all”

“Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face” Track Lsiting:

01. “Covet Not”
02. “Pariah”
03. “Absence”
04. “The Reach Of Resurrection”
05. “Fear For Me Now”
06. “Hesitation Wounds”
07. “Captive To My Curse”
08. “Evening Arms”
09. “An Apparition”
10. “Every Empty Vein”
11. “Sands Of Sleep”

End (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, Etc.) Working On New Material

It looks like End (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, etc.) have been working on some new material. Will Putney confirmed the news during an appearance on the BREWtally Speaking Podcast.

Putney said the following:

“Yea, there’s [new] stuff. I don’t know how much I wanna get into it, but we’re sitting on some really good stuff right now, and soon we will see some movement in that world again.”

He also added:

“…We did go back in once we realized people were kinda into it, and I’ll say tried harder than we did originally. We definitely put a lot more into what’s coming, and I’m really excited about it. I think it blows away what we had done previously. So if you like the band, you’ll be in for a treat soon.”

[via The PRP]

END (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, Etc.) Premiere “Necessary Death” Video

END (Counterparts, Fit For An Autopsy, etc.) have premiered a new video for their song “Necessary Death,“ via Revolver. The song is from the band’s debut EP “From The Unforgiving Arms Of God,“ which ia available now.