Cult Leader Cancel Spring European/UK Tour

Cult Leader have cancelled their spring European/UK tour due to the coronavirus pandemic. The band commented:

“We obviously have to cancel our European tour, hopefully we can reschedule. Thank you for your support and understanding. Stay home. Yes, that means you. COVID-19 isn’t hype. We have to come together and the first part of that is staying apart. There are already a lot of people hurting from this immensely, so do what you can to support them.”

Cult Leader Announce April European/UK Tour

Cult Leader have announced an April European/UK tour. Here’s the dates:

04/09 Lille, FRA – la malterie
04/10 London, UK – New Cross Inn
04/11 Bristol, UK – The Crofters Rights
04/12 Brussels, BEL – Magasin 4
04/13 Nantes, FRA – La Scène Michelet
04/14 Paris, FRA – GLAZART
04/15 Martigny, SWI – Caves du Manoir
04/17 Tilburg, NET – Roadburn Festival (performing “A Patient Man” in full)
04/18 Aarhus, DEN – Royal Metal Fest 2020
04/19 Copenhagen, DEN – BETA2300

Cult Leader Add More Dates To Upcoming European Tour

Cult Leader have added more dates to their upcoming European tour. Coilguns, Birds In Row, and God Mother will open on select dates.

Tour Dates:

06/11 Berlin, GER – Cassiopeia (with Coilguns)
06/12 Leipzig, GER – Naumanns (with Coilguns)
06/13 TBA – TBA (with Coilguns)
06/14 Strasbourg, FRA – Molodoi (with Coilguns)
06/15 Fribourg, SWI – Nouveau Monde
06/16 Luzern, SWI – Sedel (with Coilguns)
06/17 Saarbrucken, GER – Kleiner Klub (with Coilguns)
06/18 Bruxelles, BEL – Botanique (with Coilguns)
06/19 Rouen, FRA – Bifrost (with Coilguns)
06/20 Paris, FRA – Gibus (with Coilguns)
06/21 Clisson, FRA – Hellfest
06/22 Lille, FRA – Aeronef (with Birds In Row)
06/23 Haarlem, NET – Patronaat (with Coilguns and Birds In Row)
06/24 London, UK – Underworld (with Coilguns and Birds In Row)
06/25 Birmingham, UK – Hare & Hounds (with Birds In Row)
06/26 Glasgow, UK – Audio (with Birds In Row)
06/27 Leeds, UK – Temple Of Boom (with Coilguns and Birds In Row)
06/28 Manchester, UK – Rebellion (with Birds In Row)
06/29 Bournemouth, UK – The Anvil (with Birds In Row)
06/30 Bristol, UK – The Fleece (with Birds In Row)
07/01 Antwerp, BEL – Kavka (with Coilguns)
07/02 Nijmegen, NET – Mereleyn (with Coilguns)
07/03 Hamburg, GER – Hafenklang (with Coilguns)
07/04 Roskilde, DEN – Roskilde Fest
07/05 Goteborg, SWE – Sticky Fingers (with God Mother)
07/06 Oslo, NOR – Vaterland (with God Mother)
07/07 TBA – TBA (with God Mother)

Cult Leader Announce May Dates With Call Of The Void

Cult Leader have announced some May shows with Call Of The Void. Here’s the dates:

05/21 Salt Lake City, UT – The Beehive
05/22 Boise, ID – The Shredder
05/23 Seattle, WA – The Highline
05/24 Vancouver, BC – Modified Ghost Festival (no Call Of The Void)
05/25 Portland, OR – Tonic Lounge

Cult Leader & Birds In Row Announce UK/European Tour

Cult Leader and Birds In Row have announced UK/European tour. Here’s the dates:

06/22 Lille, FRA – Aeronef
06/23 Haarlem, NET – Patronaat
06/24 London, UK – Underworld
06/25 Birmingham, UK – Hare & Hounds
06/26 Glasgow, UK – Audio
06/27 Leeds, UK – Temple Of Boom
06/28 Manchester, UK – Rebellion
06/29 Bournemouth, UK – The Anvil