END Announce North American Tour With Portrayal Of Guilt, Yashira, & Wake

END have announced a headlining North American tour. Portrayal Of Guilt, Yashira, and Wake will open.

Tour Dates:

03/04 Brooklyn, NY – St. Vitus
03/05 Asbury Park, NJ – House Of Independents
03/06 Boston, MA – Middle East Upstairs
03/08 Montreal, QC – Cabaret Foufs
03/09 Toronto, ON – Hard Luck
03/10 Detroit, MI – Sanctuary
03/11 Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
03/12 Minneapolis, MN – Studio B / Skyway Theater
03/14 Denver, CO – HQ
03/17 Portland, OR – Mano Oculta
03/18 Oakland, CA – Eli’s Mile High Club
03/19 Santa Ana, CA – Constellation Room
03/22 Dallas, TX – Amplified
03/23 Nashville, TN – The End

Portrayal Of Guilt Premiere “…Where The Suffering Never Ends” Music Video

Portrayal Of Guilt have premiered a new video for their new song “…Where The Suffering Never Ends.” This track is from the band’s new album “Christfucker,” which will be released on November 5. Director Craig Murray commented:

“I wanted to make an immersive film, which takes the viewer on a progressive journey that never seems to end. I had a structured idea that I wanted to shoot, but also shot loads of ominous scenes that could develop new ideas about the story for the viewer. The initial edit was between 15-20 minutes long, leaving me no option but to cut it down. I decided to leave the opening act as long as I could by extending the intro sounds, which are various parts of the song slowed down and reversed. We camped overnight in the forest to shoot the film in a mostly chronological order, between us we had over 1000 harvest mite bites by the end of it…”

Portrayal Of Guilt To Release New Album “Christfucker” In November, Premiere New Song “Possession”

Portrayal Of Guilt will be releasing a new album, titled “Christfucker,” on November 5. You can check out the effort’s first single, “Possession,” below. Matt King said the following about the new record:

“We think of it partially in the sense of scoring a horror movie. We wanted to create an atmosphere of anxiety and fear.”

“Christfucker” Track Listing:

01. “Intro To Christfucker”
02. “The Sixth Circle”
03. “Sadist” (feat. Anatomy‘s Jenna Rose)
04. “Fall From Grace” (feat. Touché Amoré‘s Jeremy Bolm)
05. “Dirge”
06. “Bed Of Ash”
07. “The Crucifixion ”
08. “Master/Slave”
09. “…where the suffering never ends”
10. “Possession”