Venom Stream New Song “Bring Out Your Dead”

Venom are streaming a new song titled “Bring Out Your Dead.” This track is from the band’s new album “Storm The Gates,“ which will be released on December 14.


Venom To Release New Album “Storm The Gates” In December

Venom have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Storm The Gates” on December 14. It will be available on CD and digital formats (vinyl and cassette versions will arrive early next year). Frontman Conrad “Cronos” Lant commented:

“Get ready for another killer album, packed full of awesome riffs and screaming mayhem. We’ve been hard at work for over two years to make sure this new release raises the bar, to deliver a demonic mix of old and new. Get ready to lay down your souls, legions!”

“Storm The Gates” Track Listing:

01. “Bring Out Your Dead”
02. “Notorious”
03. “I Dark Lord”
04. “100 Miles To Hell”
05. “Dark Night (Of The Soul)”
06. “Beaten To A Pulp”
07. “Destroyer”
08. “The Mighty Have Fallen”
09. “Over My Dead Body”
10. “Suffering Dictates”
11. “We The Loud”
12. “Immortal”
13. “Storm The Gates”

Venom To Digitally Release New EP “100 Miles To Hell” This Month

Venom will release a new EP, titled “100 Miles To Hell,” digitally on December 22. It will also be available via D2C basis in the U.S. on January 19. The effort will feature three tracks including the title track, “We The Loud,” and “Beaten To A Pulp.” There will also be a limited edition vinyl version, a limited edition cassette version, and an exclusive poster and shirt in select packages.

Venom Plan To Release New EP This Year & New Album Next Year

Venom’s Cronos was recently interviewed by Metal Rules, and confirmed that the band plan to release a new EP this year, followed by a new album next year. He said the following

“We’ve already put three songs together for the EP, which was only delayed because there is a backload of vinyl now. Everybody is buying fucking vinyl, and it’s really hard to get the pressings. The label was doing one, but we couldn’t get in. So, we kind of just put it back a bit. But the EP will get released this year, and then the album gets released in 2018. So, you’ll hear from the EP the direction, about is pretty much where we are now.”

Nergal (Behemoth) Joins Venom Onstage In Belgium

During their performance at this year’s Alcatraz Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Festival in Belgium, Venom were joined by Behemoth frontman Nergal for a performance of “In League With Satan.” Check out some fan-filmed footage below: