Rancid, Pennywise, Suicidal Tendencies, Iron Reagan, Etc. Announce September Tour

Rancid and Pennywise have announced a September North American tour. Suicidal Tendencies, The English Beat, The Aquabats!, Turnstile, Iron Reagan, and Angel Du$t will join them on select dates.

Tour Dates:

09/14 Pittsburgh, PA – The Lots At Sandcastle (feat. Suicidal Tendencies, The English Beat & Iron Reagan)
09/15 Worcester, MA – The Palladium (feat. Suicidal Tendencies, Turnstile & Angel Du$t)
09/17 Toronto, ON – Rebel (feat. The English Beat & Angel Du$t)
09/18 Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple Theatre (feat. The English Beat & Angel Du$t)
09/19 Cleveland, OH – Agora Theatre (feat. The English Beat & Angel Du$t)
09/21 Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion (feat. Suicidal Tendencies, Angel Du$t & The Aquabats!)
09/22 Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage @ The Mann (feat. Suicidal Tendencies, The English Beat & Angel Du$t)
09/26 Las Vegas, NV – House Of Blues (feat. The English Beat & Iron Reagan)
09/27 Salt Lake City, UT – The Union Event Center (feat. The English Beat & Iron Reagan)
09/28 Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre (feat. The English Beat & Iron Reagan)


Rancid Perform “Ghost Of A Chance” On “Conan”

Rancid appeared on last night’s (August 24) episode of “Conan” and performed their track “Ghost Of A Chance.” You can see footage of that below:

Two People Stabbed At Rancid & Dropkick Murphys Show

According to NBC 5, a man and woman were stabbed during Rancid and Dropkick Murphys concert at the Huntington Bank Pavilion in Chicago, Illinois on August 8. The incident occurred when the two got into an argument with the offender at the bar, before the conflict ultimately “spilled out into the venue.” He responded by stabbing the man in his neck and face, and cutting the woman’s abdomen. The attacker was arrested, while the victims were rushed to Northwestern Memorial Hospital. Both their conditions are considered to be stable.

Rancid Premiere “Ghost Of A Chance” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Trouble Maker”

Rancid have premiered a new video for their new track “Ghost Of A Chance.” This song is from their new album, “Trouble Maker,” which will be released on June 9.

“Trouble Maker” Track Listing:

01. “Track Fast”
02. “Ghost of a Chance”
03. “Telegraph Avenue”
04. “An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker”
05. “Where I’m Going”
06. “Buddy”
07. “Farewell Lola Blue”
08. “All American Neighborhood”
09. “Bovver Rock and Roll”
10. “Make It Out Alive”
11. “Molly Make Up Your Mind”
12. “I Got Them Blues Again”
13. “Beauty of the Pool Hall”
14. “Say Goodbye to Our Heroes”
15. “I Kept a Promise”
16. “Cold Cold Blood”
17. “This Is Not the End”
18. “We Arrived on Time” (bonus track)
19. “Go on Rise Up” (bonus track)