Kobra And The Lotus Premiere “Prevail” Lyric Video

Kobra And The Lotus have premiered a lyric video for their song “Prevail.” This song is from the band’s latest album “Prevail I.”


Kobra And The Lotus Premiere “You Don’t Know” Music Video

Kobra And The Lotus have premiered a new video for their song “You Don’t Know.” This song is from the band’s new album “Prevail I,” which will be released on May 12.

Kobra Paige said the following:

“WHEW!! I’m beyond the universe excited for us to release our first brand new video for ‘Prevail I’!! We poured the essence of all of our years of growing pains, playing shows, touring, recording, and wholehearted passion, into this video. ‘You Don’t Know’ truly captures our energy to it’s fullest authentic potential like never before. Every action in our life comes down to this exact moment and sharing it with all of you. This time it’s playing full throttle in the rain and I feel like I’ve been waiting my whole life for this. Check it out as we firmly set the precedent for what you can expect to see from us as we hit the road with the new material!! “

Kobra And The Lotus Premiere New Song “Gotham”/Reveal New Album Details

Kobra And The Lotus have premiered a new song titled “Gotham.” This song is from the band’s new album “Prevail I,” which will be released on May 12.


Kobra Paige said the flowing about the new album:

“When we are born, we are innocent, pure, and unshaped. This mandala signifies a human at the beginning of its journey. Unscathed and beautiful, the mandala is each and every one of us. As this album unfolds, you will notice it’s more than just music. ‘Prevail I’ is a story of visceral truth and I believe, if we’re really being honest with ourselves, everyone will find their story within it. After all, the battles may differ, but we all started as the same mandala and we are more relatable than we’d like to admit. Our only wish is that you may enjoy the freaking crap out of this album and find comfort in realizing you’re not alone.”

“Prevail I” Track Listing:

01. “Gotham”
02. “TriggerPulse”
03. “You Don’t Know”
04. “Specimen X (Mortal Chamber)”
05. “Light Me Up”
06. “Manifest Destiny”
07. “Victim”
08. “Check The Phyrg”
09. “Hell On Earth”
10. “Prevail”

Kobra And The Lotus Sign With Napalm Records, Plan To Release “Prevail I + II” In 2017

Kobra And The Lotus have signed a new deal with Napalm Records, and plan to release a double album titled “Prevail” next year. Part I will be available in February 2017 and part II will be available in October 2017.

The band said the following about signing with Napalm:

“It is with great pleasure and humility that we can finally announce our signing to Napalm Records!! We’ve been working very hard on creating our upcoming albums, ‘Prevail I’ and ‘Prevail II’, and believe there couldn’t have been a better partnership to help us bring this massive double record undertaking to the world. Get ready for lots of new music and the best sonic evolution of KOBRA AND THE LOTUS to date. We can’t wait to see you all out there!! Horns up, love up!! \M/.”