Gargoyl (Revocation, Etc.) To Begin Tracking Debut Album

Gargoyl (Revocation, Ayahuasca) have announced that they will be hitting the studio early next month to begin the recording process for their new album. The group released their debut EP in January.

Gargoyl (Revocation, Ayahuasca) Release Debut EP

Gargoyl, the band featuring Dave Davidson (Revocation), Luke Roberts (Ayahuasca), and Josh Park (Ayahuasca), have released their debut EP “Asomatous.” You can stream that below. Davidson commented:

“It was hard to choose the songs to put on this EP since Gargoyl has been evolving from the beginning, but I think these two tracks are a good representation of the diversity of our sound. The music is raw, emotional and hopefully thought-provoking, and we hope you enjoy this free EP and spread the gospel of Gargoyl as we prepare to finish up writing for our full-length record.”

[via Revolver]

Revocation & Ayahuasca Members Join Forces In Gargoyl

Dave Davidson (Revocation), Luke Roberts (Ayahuasca), and Josh Park (Ayahuasca) have joined forces in a new band called Gargoyl. The group are currently working on their debut demo.