Howard Jones (Light The Torch, Ex-Killswitch Engage) Guests On New Tone Assassins Song “All Or Nothing”

Tone Assassins, the project featuring ex-Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers, have premiered a new song titled “All Or Nothing.” This track features Howard Jones (Light The Torch, ex-Killswitch Engage) and it will appear on the band’s upcoming EP. It’s worth noting that Jones guested on two of the five songs included on the EP and that the project was designed to create music for things like movies, commercials, etc.

Sylar Premiere “All Or Nothing” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Seasons”

Sylar have premiered a new video for their new song “All Or Nothing.” This track is from the band’s new album “Seasons,” which will be released on October 5.

“Seasons” Track Listing:

01. “Seasons”
02. “All Or Nothing”
03. “No Way”
04. “Wait For You”
05. “SHOOK!”
06. “Winter” (interlude)
07. “Open Wounds”
08. “Giving Up”
09. “sickminded”
10. “Same Dance”
11. “Doubt Me”

Art Of Dying Premiere New Video For “All Or Nothing”

Art Of Dying have premiered a new video for their song “All Or Nothing,” via Loudwire. This song is from the band’s latest release, the “Nevermore” EP.

Jonny Hetherington said the following:

“‘All or Nothing’ is about shaking off the past and finding the strength to step back up to the plate. ‘I know yesterday is not tomorrow,’ the line from the second verse, is what it’s all about for me. You get back on your feet and keep powering forward, no matter what.

The video was shot and directed by Davo during our experience performing on ShipRocked 2017 somewhere between Miami and Turks & Caicos. We really think he captured the energy of the band’s live performance. This song is meant to energize and empower our fans. Thanks to Loudwire for helping us share it with everyone!”

As Blood Runs Black Premiere New Song “All Or Nothing”

As Blood Runs Black have premiered a new song, titled “All Or Nothing,” via Revolver. The song comes from the band’s new album, Ground Zero which will be released October 27.

You can check out the new song at