Wolves In The Throne Room To Release New Album “Thrice Woven” In September

Wolves In The Throne Room have announced that their new album “Thrice Woven” will be released on September 22. You can find a teaser for the effort, as well as the cover art/track listing below:

“Thrice Woven” Track Listing:

01. “Born From The Serpent’s Eye” (feat. Anna von Hausswolff)
02. “The Old Ones Are With Us” (feat. Neurosis’ Steve Von Till)
03. “Angrboda”
04. “Mother Owl, Father Ocean” (feat. Anna von Hausswolff & Zeynep Oyku)
05. “Fires Roar In The Palace Of The Moon