Wolves In The Throne Room Premiere “Mountain Magick” Video

Wolves In The Throne Room have premiered a new video for their new song “Mountain Magick.” This track is from the band’s new album “Primordial Arcana,” which will be released on August 20. The group commented:

“‘Mountain Magick‘ was shot in the northern reaches of the Olympic Mountains and the ancient forests that shroud the foothills. We wrote the story, created the costumes, shot the footage and did the editing ourselves, so it is a true product of our hearts and souls. Creating our own videos has been a long standing dream and now It’s very exciting to bring these Visions into the Cinematic Realm.”

“Primordial Arcana” Track Listing:

01. “Mountain Magick”
02. “Spirit Of Lightning”
03. “Through Eternal Fields”
04. “Primal Cham (Gift Of Fire)”
05. “Underworld Aurora”
06. “Masters Of Rain And Storm”
07. “Eostre”
08. “Skyclad Passage” (bonus track)