Svart Crown Premiere New Song “Transsubstantiation”

Svart Crown have premiered a new song titled “Transsubstantiation.” This song is from the band’s new album “Abreaction,” which will be released on March 3.


“Abreaction” Track Listing:

01. “Golden Sacrament”
02. “Carcosa”
03. “The Pact: To The Devil His Due”
04. “Upon This Intimate Madness”
05. “Khimba Rites”
06. “Tentacion”
07. “Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy”
08. “Transsubstantiation”
09. “Emphatic Illusion”
10. “Lwas”
11. “Nganda”