Sharptooth & Obey The Brave Announce U.S. Tour

Sharptooth and Obey The Brave have announced a U.S. tour. Born A New and Downswing will open.

Tour Dates:

07/18 Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
07/19 Hamtramck, MI – The Sanctuary
07/20 Cincinnati, OH – Northside Yacht Club
07/21 Pittsburgh, PA – Smiling Moose
07/23 Philadelphia, PA – Voltage Lounge
07/24 College Park, MD – Milkboy Arthouse
07/25 Brooklyn, NY – Gold Sounds
07/26 Manchester, NH – Bungalow
07/27 Albany, NY – Fuzebox (no Obey The Brave)
07/28 Providence, RI – Alchemy (no Obey The Brave)


Watch Pro-Shot Footage Of Sharptooth Playing A Small Show In A Brooklyn Dive Bar

Sharptooth recently played a small show at The Gutter in Brooklyn, NY for Kerrang!. You can see pro-shot footage of that below: