Ratt, Tom Keifer, Skid Row, & Slaughter Announce U.S. Tour

Ratt, Tom Keifer (Cinderella), Skid Row, and Slaughter have announced a U.S. tour together. You can find the dates for that run below.

Tour Dates:

06/03 Farmingville, NY – Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill
06/06 Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre
06/09 Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill
06/10 Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
06/12 Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Casino at Etess Arena
06/13 Canandaigua, NY – CMAC
06/14 Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
08/25 Syracuse, NY – St. Joe’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
08/27 Hampton Beach, NH – Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
08/28 Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
08/29 Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
09/01 Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
09/05 Grand Island, NE – Nebraska State Fair (Ratt, Skid Row, Quiet Riot)
09/06 Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion (Ratt, Skid Row, Quiet Riot, Slaughter)
09/08 Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater
09/09 Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
09/16 Salt Lake City, UT – Utah State Fair/Days of 47 Arena
09/18 Reno, NV – Grand Theatre at the Grand Sierra Resort
09/19 Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium

Guitarist Chris Sanders Exits Ratt

Guitarist Chris Sanders has announced his departure from Ratt. He issued the following statement to Mike Gaube’s Headbangers:

“At the beginning of the year, I sent an email to [RATT’s] management that I would not be renewing my contract for 2020. After playing music in some form for 25 years, I’ve retired from the industry.”

Ratt To Release “The Atlantic Years 1984-1990” Box Set In March

Ratt will be releasing a new box set, titled “The Atlantic Years 1984-1990,” on March 27. The set will come with CD versions of “Out Of The Cellar,” “Invasion Of Your Privacy,” “Dancing Undercover,” “Reach For The Sky,” and “Detonator” housed in a clamshell.

“The Atlantic Years 1984-1990” Track Listing:

Disc 1: “Out Of The Cellar” (1984):

01. “Wanted Man”
02. “You’re In Trouble”
03. “Round And Round”
04. “In Your Direction”
05. “She Wants Money”
06. “Lack Of Communication”
07. “Back For More”
08. “The Morning After”
09. “I’m Insane”
10. “Scene Of The Crime”
11. “Round And Round” (single edit) (bonus track)

Disc 2: “Invasion Of Your Privacy” (1985):

01. “You’re In Love”
02. “Never Use Love”
03. “Lay It Down”
04. “Give It All”
05. “Closer To My Heart”
06. “Between The Eyes”
07. “What You Give Is What You Get”
08. “Got Me On The Line”
09. “You Should Know By Now”
10. “Dangerous But Worth The Risk”
11. “What You Give Is What You Get” (single edit) (bonus track)

Disc 3: “Dancing Undercover” (1986):

01. “Dance”
02. “One Good Lover”
03. “Drive Me Crazy”
04. “Slip Of The Lip”
05. “Body Talk”
06. “Looking For Love”
07. “7th Avenue”
08. “It Doesn’t Matter”
09. “Take A Chance”
10. “Enough Is Enough”
11. “Dance” (single edit) (bonus track)

Disc 4: “Reach For The Sky” (1988):

01. “City To City”
02. “I Want A Woman”
03. “Way Cool Jr.”
04. “Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds”
05. “I Want To Love You Tonight”
06. “Chain Reaction”
07. “No Surprise”
08. “Bottom Line”
09. “What’s It Gonna Be”
10. “What I’m After”
11. “Way Cool Jr.” (MTV Unplugged) (bonus track)

Disc 5: “Detonator” (1990):

01. “Intro To Shame”
02. “Shame Shame Shame”
03. “Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job”
04. “Scratch That Itch”
05. “One Step Away”
06. “Hard Time”
07. “Heads I Win, Tails You Lose”
08. “All Or Nothing”
09. “Can’t Wait On Love”
10. “Givin’ Yourself Away”
11. “Top Secret”
12. “Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job” (Ratt Fonic Monster Mix) (bonus track)
13. “Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job” (Ratt Fonic Radio Mix) (bonus track)
14. “Nobody Rides For Free” (Point Break Soundtrack) (bonus track)

Stephen Pearcy Says He Has Demoed “About 15 Songs” For Ratt’s Next Album

During a recent interview with Meltdown of Detroit’s WRIF, Stephen Pearcy offered an update on new Ratt music. The singer said the following:

“I’ve demoed about 15 songs, and it’s gonna be hard to pick. I’ll throw the band probably five songs. And Juan [Croucier, bass] is writing. Jordan [Ziff, guitar] is [working on ideas] already. We’re not gonna be lacking songs. I think what I wanted to do first was release a couple of songs and see what happens. But we’ve got so much music, it might be easier just to do a record and release the songs whenever we want. And then, at the end of the day, release three songs here, three there, three there, then release the [full] record.”

[via Blabbermouth]

RATT Announce December Tour

RATT have announced a December U.S. tour. Here’s the dates:

12/12 Buffalo, NY – The Showplace Theater
12/13 Hampton, NH – Wally’s Pub
12/14 New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
12/16 Foxborough, MA – Six String Grill & Stage
12/17 Warrendale, PA – Jergel’s Rhythm Grille
12/19 Huntington, NY – The Paramount
12/20 Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theatre
12/21 Jim Thorpe, PA – Penn’s Peak
12/22 Hopewell, VA – The Beacon Theater Hopewell
12/27 St. Charles, IL – Arcada Theatre
12/28 Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
12/29 Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s

RATT Announce North American Tour

RATT have announced a 2019 North American tour. You can find the dates for that run below.

Tour Dates:

05/04 Mexico City, MEX – Domination Festival
05/11 Biloxi, MS – Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
05/17 Richardson, TX – Wildflower Festival
06/08 Farmington Hills, MI – MotorCity Harley-Davidson
06/28 Miami, OK – Buffalo Run Casino & Resort
06/29 Big Spring, TX – Funtastic Fourth
07/03 White Plains, NY – Westchester County Center
07/05 Albany, NY – Skyloft Albany
07/06 Beverly, MA – The Cabot
07/11 Welland, ON – Hair In The Fair
07/12 Englewood, NJ – Bergen Performing Arts Center
07/13 Glenside, PA – Keswick Theatre
08/03 Rock Springs, WY – Wyoming’s Big Show
08/10 Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amp
09/13 Easton, PA – One Centre Square
09/14 Atlantic City, NJ – Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
10/20 Tijuana, MEX – Fronterizo Fest III

RATT’s Stephen Pearcy Is Recovering From Knee Surgery

RATT’s Stephen Pearcy has revealed that he is currently recovering from knee surgery. This news comes three months after two disastrous shows in which the singer was slurring, forgetting words, sitting, slouching, etc. due to what was said to be an injured knee.