RATT’s Classic Albums To Be Released As “The Atlantic Years: 1984-1991” Limited Edition Box Set

BMG and Rhino Entertainment will be releasing a new limited edition box set featuring RATT’s “Out Of The Cellar,” “Invasion Of Your Privacy,” “Dancing Undercover,” “Reach For The Sky,” and “Detonator” on June 9. The collection, which is titled “The Atlantic Years: 1984-1991,” will be available on CD and vinyl. The LP set features all five albums remastered on 180g black vinyl, a rare “Nobody Rides For Free” seven-inch single, a 1-page replica tour book, an 11″x17″ “Wanted” poster, a bumper sticker, a replica backstage pass, and a guitar pick in a custom lift top box. The CD set features all five albums in a side loading box.

%d bloggers like this: