Oceans Of Slumber Premiere “A Return To The Earth Below” Video

Oceans Of Slumber have premiered a new video for their new song “A Return To The Earth Below.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on September 4.

Cammie Gilbert commented:

“Within ourselves, just as within our societies, there are cycles that need to be broken. Cycles that hold us down, that tear us apart, that give us anguish. Sometimes without warning these cracks surface and they trigger a cascade of emotional vulnerabilities, emotional turmoil, even hopelessness.

But at some point we must stop running. Stop running from the pain, stop running from the truth, stop running from ourselves. In the light of this self reflection is where we will find peace, both inwardly and outwardly.

‘A Return To The Earth Below‘ is about that journey. It is about the collision of the heart and mind in struggling to find that internal resolution. We feel that the timing of this single couldn’t be more appropriate, as we have all found ourselves at the crossroads of change.”

Track Listing:

01. “Soundtrack To My Last Day”
02. “Pray For Fire”
03. “A Return To The Earth Below”
04. “Imperfect Divinity”
05. “The Adorned Fathomless Creation”
06. “To The Sea”
07. “The Colors Of Grace”
08. “I Mourn These Yellow Leaves”
09. “September (Those Who Come Before)”
10. “Total Failure Apparatus”
11. “The Red Flower”
12. “Wolf Moon”