Lorna Shore, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Underoath, Senses Fail, Etc. Members To Guest On nothing,nowhere.’s New Album “VOID ETERNAL”

nothing,nowhere has revealed the details for his new album “VOID ETERNAL.” The effort will be released on March 31 and it will feature members of Underoath, Lorna Shore, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Senses Fail, and more.

“VOID ETERNAL” Track Listing:

01. “ANX13TY”
02. “TRAG3DY” (feat. Will Ramos of Lorna Shore)
03. “PSYCHO_PSYCHIATRY” (feat. SeeYouSpaceCowboy)
06. “THIRST4VIOLENCE” (feat. Freddie Dredd and Silverstein)
07. “CYAN1DE” (feat. Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy)
08. “ER4SER”
09. “F0RTUNE_TELLER” (feat. Static Dress)
10. “M1SERY_SYNDROME” (feat. Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail)
11. “VEN0M” (feat. Underoath)

nothing,nowhere. said the following about the album:

“I want to be what bands like Linkin Park were to me. I want to provide that level of inspiration and comfort and I want to be a safe haven to a kid who is struggling. I made it exactly how I wanted to with zero outside influence. This is the purest expression I could put down in audio form. This is the music that made me, and I want to return the favor.”

A video for the effort’s latest single, “THIRST4VIOLENCE” (feat. Freddie Dredd and Silverstein), can be found below. nothing,nowhere. added the following about that:

“I learned to channel my sadness into positive aggression. I hope people listen to this track while bettering themselves. Working out, taking a drive to blow off some steam, just getting out and getting shit done.”

Silverstein‘s Shane Told also commented:

“It feels amazing to repay the favour to Joe, after his appearance on my song ‘Live Like This’ last year. I’ve been a big fan of his work for a long time and this song only took things to another level. It’s such an honour to be part of another game changing record.”