KMFDM Sign With earMUSIC, Plan To Release “ROCKS – Milestones Reloaded” “Best Of” Collection

KMFDM have signed a new deal with earMUSIC and plan to release a new “best of” compilation titled “ROCKS – Milestones Reloaded,“ which is composed of tracks picked by Sascha Konietzko and Lucia Cifarelli. That effort will be available on September 9 and will be availble in the following formats: digital copy, CD, CD+DVD mediabook (includes “We Are KMFDM” DVD), and 2LP set. The band also plan to release a new album in 2017.


“ROCKS – Milestones Reloaded” Track Listing:

01 – “Kunst”
02 – “Animal Out”
03 – “Light” (remix by Andy Selway)
04 – “Son Of A Gun” (remix by Bradley Bills)
05 – “Amnesia”
06 – “A Drug Against War”
07 – “Professional Killer” (remix By Sascha Konietzko)
08 – “(Still) Sucks” (remix By Sascha Konietzko)
09 – “Free Your Hate”
10 – “Tohuvabohu”
11 – “WWIII“(remix by Sascha Konietzko)
12 – “Krank” (remix by Victor Love)
13 – “Amnesia” (remix by Marco Trentacoste)
14 – “A Drug Against War” (remix by Marco Trentacoste)