KMFDM To Release New Live Album “Live In The USSA”

KMFDM have announced that they will be releasing a new live album titled “Live In The USSA” on October 26. The effort will feature tracks recorded during the band’s late 2017 U.S. tour.

Track Listing:

01. “Freak Flag”
02. “Hell Yeah”
03. “Rebels In Kontrol”
04. “Total State Machine”
05. “Burning Brain”
06. “Bumaye”
07. “Glam Glitz Guts & Gore”
08. “Shock”
09. “Virus”
10. “Murder My Heart”
11. “WWIII”
12. “Godlike“


Comments are closed.