Hate Premiere New Song “Seventh Manvantara”

Hate have premiered a new song titled “Seventh Manvantara.” This track is from the band’s new album “Auric Gates Of Veles,” which will be released on June 14.


Hate Premiere “Sovereign Sanctity” Music Video

Hate have premiered a new video for their song “Sovereign Sanctity.” This track is from the band’s new album “Auric Gates Of Veles,” which will be released on June 14. Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko commented:

“Well, here it is, the first visual to our new album — ‘The Auric Gates of Veles’ — for the song ‘Sovereign Sanctity’. We feel the video and the song together pass a story that at once conveys our message universally and yet is full of details and symbolism that tell a deeper story. So instead of me telling you about it, I’ll present it to you all with no preface. Just a quick thanks before we start to Blazej Jankowiak and 9LITERFILMY for the massive work done bringing our united vision to life.”

Hate Premiere New Song “Sovereign Sanctity”

Hate have premiered a new song titled “Sovereign Sanctity.” This track is from the band’s new album “Auric Gates Of Veles,” which will be released on June 14.

“Auric Gates Of Veles” Track Listing:

01. “Seventh Manvantara”
02. “Triskhelion”
03. “The Volga’s Veins”
04. “Sovereign Sanctity”
05. “Path To Arkhen”
06. “Auric Gates Of Veles”
07. “Salve Ignis”
08. “Generation Sulphur”
09. “In The Shrine Of Veles” (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)
10. “Path To Arkhen” (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)

Hate Sign With Metal Blade Records

Hate have signed a new deal with Metal Blade Records. The band are planning to hit the studio in December and a pre-production version of their new track “Path To Arken” can be found below:

Frontman ATF Sinner commented:

“‘You are judged by the company you keep’, the saying goes – and if that is true, then we shall be judged extremely favourably. We are very proud to announce our signing to Metal Blade Records, a label that is as synonymous with metal as the invention of the distortion pedal. This signing could not have come at a better timing, as it coincides with an opening of a new chapter in the band’s history. Beginning with the release of 2017’s Tremendum, Hate has been on a journey towards new, even darker horizons, and we’re confident that this step will help us in reaching these goals. Our first collaboration is already well underway and plans have already been laid down to enter the studio in December of this year, with a tentative release date for mid-2019. Come, bear witness and join us on this journey”

Tour Dates:

07/13 – Torgau, Germany – In Flammen Open Air
07/14 – Essen, Germany – Turock
07/15 – Chepelle Lez Herlaimont, Belgium – Le Cercle
07/16 – Den Haag, Netherlands – Musicon
07/17 – Paris, France – Le Klub
07/18 – Nantes, France – Le Ferraileur
07/20 – Montpellier, France – Secret Place
07/21 – Barcelona, Spain – Move Your Fucken Brain
07/22 – Nice, France – Altherax Music
07/23 – Tolmin, Slovenia – Metal Days Open Air
08/10 – Jaromer, Czech Republic – Brutal Assault Open Air
08/25 – Coventry, UK – Arches
08/27 – London, UK – Black Heart
08/28 – Southampton, UK – Talking Heads
08/29 – Brighton, UK – The Green Door Store
08/30 – Manchester, UK – Rebellion
08/31 – Sheffield, UK – Corporation
09/01 – Leeds, UK – Temple of Boom
09/02 – Edinburgh, UK – Heavy Scotland Open Air
09/13 – Kiev, Ukraine – Bingo
09/15 – Saint Petersburg, Russia – Opera
09/16 – Moscow, Russia – Rock House
09/17 – Yaroslav, Russia – Szhao Da
09/18 – Novosibirsk, Russia – Podzemka
09/19 – Krasnoyarsk, Russia – The Moods
09/20 – Irkutsk, Russia – Rock’n Roll Pub
09/21 – Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia – Noise Metal Fest
09/22 – Tianuin, China – Party Live
09/23 – Shanghai, China – Bandai Namco Base
09/25 – Hangzou, China – Mao Live House
09/27 – Osaka, Japan – Shinsaibashi Soma
09/28 – Nagoya, Japan – Rad Hall
09/29 – Tokyo, Japan – Shibuya Cyclone

Hate Premiere “Asuric Being” Lyric Video

Hate have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Asuric Being.” This song is from the band’s new album “Tremendum,” which will be released on May 5. Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko commented:

“The lyric for ‘Asuric Being’ is inspired by Rudolf Steiner’s philosophical concept of Asuras – Spirit of Darkness or spirit of self-hood (egoism). It has a lot of archaic references and a history that long pre-dates Christianity. A truly great concept that has become a big source of inspiration to me. As for the music, you may notice how much we have refined the formula since Crusade. Tremendum is a profound, organic and adventurous album. We are really proud of it!”

“Tremendum” Track Listing:

01. “Asuric Being”
02. “Indestructible Pillar”
03. “Svarog’s Mountain”
04. “Numinosum”
05. “Fidelis Ad Mortem”
06. “Into Burning Gehenna”
07. “Sea Of Rubble”
08. “Ghostforce”
09. “Walk Through Fire”
10. “Hearts Of Steel” (Bonus Track)