Conquer Divide Premiere “What’s Left Inside” Music Video

Conquer Divide have premiered a new video for their song “What’s Left Inside,” via Revolver. This song is from their self-titled debut, which is available now.

Kristen Waters said the following:

“‘What’s Left Inside‘ is a song about the broken relationship I had growing up with my father. He was verbally abusive, and super hard on me growing up. He would commonly insinuate directly or indirectly that I wasn’t good enough or wouldn’t make it, wouldn’t graduate college, etc. And we still have a messed up relationship to this day.

The song is essentially 15 years of pent-up anger I got out in about 10 minutes. It’s actually the fastest song I ever wrote. Needless to say, I graduated college and made it farther than he did with music (he was a drummer in a band at my age). The song is cathartic for me and turning a negative situation into something positive.”

Conquer Divide Premiere New Song “Sink Your Teeth Into This” Feat. Denis Shaforostov

Conquer Divide have premiered a new song titled “Sink Your Teeth Into This.” This song features guest vocals from Denis Shaforostov (Asking Alexandria), and it will appear on their self-titled debut, which will be released on July 24.

Conquer Divide To Release Debut Album In July

Conquer Divide have revealed the details for their self-titled debut album. The effort was produced by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada Etc.) and it will be released on July 24. Preorders are available HERE.


Track Listing:

01. “Sink Your Teeth Into This”
02. “Self Destruct”
03. “Eyes Wide Shut”
04. “Nightmares”
05. “Lost”
06. “What’s Left Inside”
07. “At War”
08. “Despicable You”
09. “Heavy Lies The Crown”
10. “Broken”