Puscifer, Haken, Cancer Bats, Etc. Added To 2023 UK Download Festival

More bands have been added to this year’s edition of the UK Download Festival. The event will take place at Donington Park on June 8-11 and it will now feature the following:

June 8: Metallica, Alter Bridge, Five Finger Death Punch, Halestorm, Jinjer, Puscifer, State Champs, Perturbator, A.A. Williams, The Bronx, Cancer Bats, Caskets, Cherry Bombs, Fearless Vampire Killers, Haken, Hundred Reasons, Mammoth WVH, Mimi Barks, Mom Jeans, Punk Rock Factory, Snayx, and Tigress.

June 9: Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Evanescence, Within Temptation, Pendulum, Neck Deep, VV, Carpenter Brut, As December Falls, Asking Alexandria, Aviva, The Blackout, Brutus, Crawlers, Elvana, Empire State Bastard, Epica, Fixation, GWAR, Hot Milk, Ingested, Nova Twins, Pup, Pupil Slicer, RedHook, Smash Into Pieces, Stand Atlantic, Taipei Houston, Undeath, The Warning, and Witch Fever.

June 10: Metallica, Disturbed, Placebo, Alexisonfire, Simple Plan, Clutch, Coheed And Cambria, Ice Nine Kills, Antisaint, Bambie Thug, Beauty School Dropout, Blackgold, Bob Vylan, Carcass, Casey, Deaf Havana, Enola Gay, Fever 333, Greg Puciato, Kid Bookie, Kid Kapichi, Lake Malice, Monuments, Motionless In White, Municipal Waste, Nothing,Nowhere., Polaris, Rituals, Spirit Adrift, Static Dress, Stray From The Path, and Three Days Grace.

June 11: Slipknot, Parkway Drive, Ghost, The Distillers, I Prevail, Electric Callboy, Behemoth, Hatebreed, The Amity Affliction, Avatar, Beauty School, Blind Channel, Bloodywood, Cleopatrick, Crashface, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Graphic Nature, Green Lung, Hawxx, The HU, Jazmin Bean, Joey Valence and Brae, Lorna Shore, The Meffs, Mod Sun, Palaye Royale, Set It Off, Sim, Soen, Soul Glo, Taylor Acorn, Terror, and Touché Amoré.

%d bloggers like this: