Clutch Reveal Album Details For “Psychic Warfare”

Clutch have revealed the details for their new album, Psychic Warfare. The effort will be released on October 2, via Weathermaker Music.


Psychic Warfare Track Listing:

01. “The Affidavit”
02. “X-Ray Visions”
03. “Firebirds”
04. “A Quick Death In Texas”
05. “Sucker For The Witch”
06. “Your Love Is Incarceration”
07. “Doom Saloon”
08. “Our Lady Of Electric Light”
09. “Noble Savage Clutch”
10. “Behold The Colossus”
11. “Decapitation Blues”
12. “Son Of Virginia”

Clutch Confirm New Album Title/Reveal Some Song Titles

Clutch have officially confirmed the title of their new album. The effort will be titled Psychic Warfare and it is tentatively set for a September release date. The band also revealed several song titles from the album including: “X-Ray Visions,” “Firebird,” “Quick Death In Texas,” “Our Lady Of Electric Lights,” “Monsters,” “Decapitation Blues,” and “Son Of Virginia.”