Exhorder, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, YOB, Etc. Set For 2018 Austin Terror Festival

The lineup has been announced for the 2018 Austin Terror Festival. The event will take place at The Lost Well and Barracuda in Austin, TX on March 16-19, and it will include: Exhorder, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, YOB, Acid King, 40 Watt Sun, Come To Grief, Primitive Man, Buzzov*en, Bell Witch, Krallice, Gnaw, Cloud Rat, Pinkish Black, Sixes, He Whose Ox Is Gored, Christborn, Forn, Goya, Chrch, Un, Wayfarer, Of Feather And Bone, Crawl, Communion, Desist, Ripis, and The Munsens.

Revocation Premiere New Song “Communion”/Reveal Details For New Album “Great Is Our Sin”

Revocation have premiered a new song titled “Communion.“ This song is from the band’s new album, “Great Is Our Sin,” which will be released on July 22. Preorders can be found HERE.


“Great Is Our Sin” Track Listing:

01. “Arbiters Of The Apocalypse”
02. “Theatre Of Horror”
03. “Monolithic Ignorance”
04. “Crumbling Imperium”
05. “Communion”
06. “The Exaltation”
07. “Profanum Vulgus”
08. “Copernican Heresy”
09. “Only The Spineless Survive”
10. “Cleaving Giants Of Ice”

Crowbar, Torche Etc. Set For 2015 Day Of The Shred Festival

The lineup has been revealed for this year’s Day Of The Shred Festival. The festival will take place at the Observatory in Santa Ana, CA, on November 1 and will include:

Captain Beyond, Spirit Caravan, Crowbar, John Garcia, Mondo Generator, Torche, Elder, Saviours, Oxbow, Full Of Hell, The Body, Yawning Man, Kowloon Walled City, Black Bombaim, Fight Amp, Thou, Night Demon, Ides Of Gemini, Mos Generator, Great Electric Quest, White Manna, Poobah, Communion, Blackwitch Pudding and Duel.