Six Feet Under Premiere “Gore Hungry Maniac” Lyric Video, Stream “Unburied” In Full

Six Feet Under have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Gore Hungry Maniac.” This track is from the band’s “Unburied” release, which is now available in digital outlets. The effort, which can be streamed in full below, features nine unreleased songs from the “Undead,” “Unborn,” and “Torment“ recording sessions. Chris Barnes commented:

“I feel ‘Unburied’ is something special and interesting to release that is different, being that this is our first digital-only release and the songs are all in their rawest and earliest form. It was also a shame for the songs to just sit there and go to waste; I knew the fans would dig them, and also everyone involved worked so hard writing and putting them together. I always felt like the tracks were excellent Six Feet Under material, and wanted to finish and release them at the time of each release — but there was just so much material that was put together for the ‘Undead’ and ‘Unborn’ sessions that eight songs were basically left over in the demo stages. Also, one song from the ‘Torment’ session that Jeff Hughell wrote — ‘As The Dying Scream’ — was left over in its demo stage as well. Hopefully you enjoy these tracks and it holds you over ’til the next full-length album!”

“Unburied” Track Listing:

01. “Violent Blood Eruption”
02. “Midnight In Hell”
03. “Gore Hungry Maniac”
04. “Re-Animated”
05. “Intent To Kill”
06. “The Perverse”
07. “Possessed”
08. “As The Dying Scream”
09. “Skin”


Deafheaven Stream New Album “Ordinary Corrupt Human Love”

Deafheaven are streaming their new album “Ordinary Corrupt Human Love” in full via NPR. You can check that out HERE. The effort will officially be released on July 13.

Bullet For My Valentine Share Third Studio Video For “Gravity”

Bullet For My Valentine have shared the third studio video for their new album “Gravity.“ That effort was officially released today (June 29), and it can be streamed below as well. The previous studio videos can be found HERE.

Mike Shinoda (Linkin Park) Streams New Album “Post Traumatic”

Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda is streaming his new solo album “Post Traumatic” in its entirety. The effort will officially be released tomorrow (June 15), and it includes guest appearances from Deftones’ Chino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly, K. Flay, and more.