Destrage Sign With 3DOT Recordings, Announce New Album “SO MUCH. too much.”

Destrage have signed a new deal with Periphery’s 3DOT Recordings. The band will release their new album, “SO MUCH. too much.,” through the label on September 16. The effort’s first single, “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It,” will be released on June 24.

“SO MUCH. too much.” Track Listing:

01. “A Commercial Break That Lasts Forever”
02. “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It”
03. “Venice Has Sunk”
04. “Italian Boi”
05. “Private Party” (feat. Devin Townsend)
06. “Sometimes I Forget What I Was About To”
07. “An Imposter”
08. “Is It Still Today?”
09. “Vasoline”
10. “Rimashi”
11. “Unisex Unibrow”
12. “Everything Sucks Less”

Destrage commented:

“We would like to thank a lot Periphery and 3DOT for the love, trust, and support they concretely showed for our project. This album is for all the people who supported us during these last three years of nothing, who never stopped asking about news and new music from the band. You guys are the reason we do all this. We can’t wait to share with you some new Destrage music, get back on stage and play it live. We’re back.”

Periphery Launch 3DOT Recordings, Share New Track From Four Seconds Ago Side Project

Periphery have announced the launch of their own label 3DOT Recordings. Guitarist Misha Mansoor commented:

“We are excited to finally realize a dream that we have had for a while now. With the strong vision we all share, it makes sense to extend that to the label side of things so we can have a vehicle that is perfectly set up for our releases. In addition to that, this gives us the opportunity to curate and nurture outside musical projects and bands that we truly love. 3Dot is a passion project first and foremost, and as a result we can focus on genuinely supporting the bands we work with, thereby using our love of music as our driving force.”

The first release from the label is a new song titled “Fadeaway” from Mansoor and guitarist Jake Bowen’s side project Four Seconds Ago. That song will appear on their new album “The Vacancy,” which will be released on September 28.

“The Vacancy” Track Listing:

01. “Fadeaway”
02. “Galaxy”
03. “Bloodfrenzy”
04. “Listening Post Alpha”
05. “Nothing to Hide”
06. “Shadow Devil”
07. “Over and Out”
08. “The Revenge”
09. “The Great Silence”
10. “The Vacancy”