Destrage Sign With 3DOT Recordings, Announce New Album “SO MUCH. too much.”

Destrage have signed a new deal with Periphery’s 3DOT Recordings. The band will release their new album, “SO MUCH. too much.,” through the label on September 16. The effort’s first single, “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It,” will be released on June 24.

“SO MUCH. too much.” Track Listing:

01. “A Commercial Break That Lasts Forever”
02. “Everything Sucks And I Think I’m A Big Part Of It”
03. “Venice Has Sunk”
04. “Italian Boi”
05. “Private Party” (feat. Devin Townsend)
06. “Sometimes I Forget What I Was About To”
07. “An Imposter”
08. “Is It Still Today?”
09. “Vasoline”
10. “Rimashi”
11. “Unisex Unibrow”
12. “Everything Sucks Less”

Destrage commented:

“We would like to thank a lot Periphery and 3DOT for the love, trust, and support they concretely showed for our project. This album is for all the people who supported us during these last three years of nothing, who never stopped asking about news and new music from the band. You guys are the reason we do all this. We can’t wait to share with you some new Destrage music, get back on stage and play it live. We’re back.”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s