Kingdom Of Giants Sign With SharpTone Records, Premiere “Bleach” Music Video

Kingdom Of Giants have signed a new deal with SharpTone Records. With this news, the band have also shared a new video for their new single “Bleach“:

Frontman Dana Willax commented:

“The KOG boys and I are beyond excited to announce our signing to SharpTone Records. The roster is filled with so many of our close friends and so much talent, it is an honor to be put remotely in the same category as any of them. Along with the signing announcement we have dropped our brand new single ‘Bleach‘. Tracked, mixed, and mastered by myself, and co-written with a few close friends Daniel Goehring, Noel Torres, Stuart Richardson, and Mitchell Garrett.

The song is accompanied by my personal favorite music video from KOG to date, shot and edited by the legend Orie McGuinnes. We hope you are all as excited as we are for the future of KOG, the last few months we’ve had opportunities present themselves that we never thought possible, and are eternally grateful to anyone and anything that has helped us this far in our career.”

Sevendust, & Alter Bridge Members Join Gary Noon In Walking With Giants

Singer/guitarist Gary Noon has teamed up with Clint Lowery (Sevendust), Morgan Rose (Sevendust), and Brian Marshall (Alter Bridge, Creed), to create Walking With Giant’s debut album, World’s Unknown. The band have released a new video for the track “Heavy Hand,” which you can see below. The album will be released on January 15.

01. “Worlds Unknown Part 1″
02. “Broken Truth”
03. “Back To Life”
04. “Bound”
05. “Heavy Hand”
06. “Endless Road”
07. “The Now”
08. “Guilty One”
09. “Different Voice”
10. “Solid Ground”
11. “Worlds Unknown Part 2″
12. “Crashing Down” (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition]
13. “Another Life” (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition]
14. “Worlds Unknown” [Deluxe Edition]