Four Year Strong Premiere “Learn To Love The Lie” Video

Four Year Strong have premiered a new video for their new song “Learn To Love The Lie.” This track is from the band’s new album “Brain Pain,” which will be released on February 28. The group commented:

“‘Learn To Love The Lie’ was one of the first songs we wrote for ‘Brain Pain’. Its about being stuck in a mutually miserable relationship, but you’re both too much of a coward to leave. If you’re going to lie to yourself about being happy, you might as well learn to love it. Lets not kid ourselves…We’ve all been there.”

Four Year Strong Premiere New Songs “Talking Myself In Circles” & “Brain Pain”

Four Year Strong have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “Brain Pain” on February 28. You can find a new video for “Talking Myself In Circles” off the effort, along with a stream of the title track below:

“Brain Pain” Track Listing:

01. “It’s Cool”
02. “Get Out Of My Head”
03. “Crazy Pills”
04. “Talking Myself In Circles”
05. “Learn To Love the Lie”
06. “Brain Pain”
07. “Mouth Full Of Dirt”
08. “Seventeen”
09. “Be Good When I’m Gone”
10. “The Worst Part About Me”
11. “Usefully Useless”
12. “Young At Heart”