Enterprise Earth Premiere New Video For “Never Forgive, Never Forget”

Enterprise Earth have premiered a new video for their song “Never Forgive, Never Forget,” via Metal Injection. This song is from the band’s latest album “Embodiment.”

Dan Watson commented:

“‘Never Forgive, Never Forget‘ is a dark song for me. I wrote the lyrics about my uncle who passed away from alcoholism. After he had his first series of strokes, he came to live with my family and I. I had to look after him a lot and watched him slowly deteriorate until he wasn’t even capable of simple tasks like buttoning his pants or tying his shoes. The lyrics themselves embody the overwhelming feeling of guilt after he passed away. The feeling that maybe if I would have done something different, he’d still be here with us today. It’s about blaming yourself.”

Enterprise Earth Premiere New Song “Mortem Incarnatum”

Enterprise Earth have premiered a new song titled “Mortem Incarnatum.” This song is from the band’s new album “Embodiment” which will be released on April 14.


“Embodiment” Track Listing:

01. “Shroud of Flesh”
02. “Mortem Incarnatum”
03. “Temptress”
04. “Never Forgive, Never Forget”
05. “The Draconian Oculus”
06. “Serpentiform”
07. “Black Earth”
08. “Embrace The Ashes”
09. “Empty Sockets”
10. “Deflesh To Unveil”
11. “Father Of Abortion”
12. “Cruciform”
13. “Deathwind”