Body Count Announce Los Angeles, CA Show

Body Count have announced that they will be performing at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA on May 20. You can find the group’s updated schedule below and pick up their new album “Carnivore“ on Friday (March 6).

Tour Dates:

03/03 New York, NY – Sony Square NYC (“Carnivore” listening party)
03/15 New York, NY – The Studio at Webster Hall (with Cro-Mags)
05/20 Los Angeles, CA – Fonda Theatre
05/23 Pryor, OK – Rocklahoma
06/19 Clisson, FRA – Hellfest
06/21 Dessel, BEL – Graspop
06/22 Esch Alzette, LUX – Rockhal
06/23 Tilburg, NET – 013
06/24 Berlin, GER – Tempodrom
06/26 Verona, ITA – Rock The Castle Festival
06/27 Vienna, AUT – Arena
06/28 Prague, CZE – Roxy
06/29 Oberhausen, GER – Turbinenhalle
07/01 Munich, GER – Tollwood Festival
07/02 Zurich, SWI – Komplex 457
07/03 Belfort, FRA – Eurockeenes de Belfort Festival
07/04 St. Claire, FRA – Beauregard Festival

Body Count Premiere “Bum-Rush” Video

Body Count have premiered a new video for their new song “Bum-Rush.” This track is from the band’s new album “Carnivore,” which will be released on March 6. Frontman Ice-T commented: “Another fast moving Body Count track continuing my attempt to wake people up”

Body Count Tease New Song “Bum Rush”

Body Count have posted a teaser for their new song “Bum Rush.” That track is from the band’s new album “Carnivore,” which will be released on March 6.

Body Count Finish Filming “Bum-Rush” Video

Body Count have filmed a new video for their new song “Bum-Rush.” That track is from the band’s new album “Carnivore,” which will be released on March 6.

Evanescence, Hatebreed, & Power Trip Members To Guest On New Body Count Album “Carnivore”

Body Count have officially revealed the track listing for their new album “Carnivore.” The record will be released on March 6 and it will feature several guests including: Amy Lee (Evanescence), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed), and Riley Gale (Power Trip).

“Carnivore” Track Listing:

01. “Carnivore”
02. “Point The Finger” (feat. Riley Gale)
03. “Bum-Rush”
04. “Ace Of Spades” (Motörhead cover)
05. “Another Level” (feat. Jamey Jasta)
06. “Colors (2020)”
07. “No Remorse”
08. “When I’m Gone” (feat. Amy Lee)
09. “Thee Critical Beatdown”
10. “The Hate Is Real”

If you missed it, you can check out the album’s title track HERE. You can also pre-order the effort HERE.

Body Count To Release New Single This Month

Ice-T has confirmed that the first single and video from Body Count‘s new album “Carnivore“ will debut on December 13. He tweeted the following: