Thy Antichrist Premiere “Metal To The Bone” Lyric Video

Thy Antichrist have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Metal To The Bone,” via Decibel. This track is from the band’s new album “Wrath Of The Beast,” which will be released on February 23.


Thy Antichrist Reveal Details For New Album “Wrath Of The Beast”

Thy Antichrist have revealed the details for their new album “Wrath Of The Beast” The effort will be released on February 23, and the cover art and track listing can be seen below. The band commented:

“We read Aleister Crowley’s wicked spell to awake an ancient evil pharaoh from the ashes of time, to condemn this modern world of chaos by the cursed hands of man. We invoke the Wrath of the Beast, the eclipsing star that rises from the east!”

“Wrath Of The Beast” Track Listing:

01. “Desolation”
02. “Metal To The Bone”
03. “The Great Beast”
04. “A World Burnt To Ashes”
05. “No Place Like Hell”
06. “Nightmares”
07. “Crown Of Lies”
08. “Skeletons Of Disgrace”
09. “Walking Through The Soul”
10. “The Last Breath” – Instrumental Outro

Thy Antichrist Sign With Napalm Records

Thy Antichrist have signed a new deal with Napalm Records. The band’s new album “Wrath Of The Beast“ will be released through the label in early 2018.

Vocalist Andres Vargas commented:

“Someone from the past told me that dreams can come true if you work hard for them every day. If you fight for the candle of your dreams, someday they can turn into incandescent fire! It’s an honor to be the first Latin American band formed in Colombia to be part of the prestigious Napalm Records roster.

I want to express a sincere gratitude to my brothers in the band, Robert, Ben and Chris also to our manager Mark Müller, Extreme Management Group and J-F Dagenais, but mainly to our FANS and friends around the world for supporting Thy Antichrist throughout the years. You are our reason to be! I’m accepting with humility the opportunity to be part of the Napalm Records family. A new journey just starts and we are working hard to deliver the best of our wicked art! Cuernos Arriba!”