Symphony X Premiere New Song “Without You”

Symphony X have premiered a new song titled “Without You.” This song is from the band’s new album, Underworld, which will be released on July 24.


Symphony X To Release “Underworld” In July

Symphony X have revealed the details for their new album. The effort is titled Underworld and it will be released on July 24.


Underworld Track Listing:

01. “Overture”
02. “Nevermore”
03. “Underworld”
04. “Without You”
05. “Kiss Of Fire”
06. “Charon”
07. “Hell And Back”
08. “In My Darkest Hour”
09. “Run With The Devil”
10. “Swansong”
11. “Legend”

Symphony X & Overkill Announce 2015 North American Tour

Symphony X and Overkill have announced a North American co-headlining tour. The tour will kickoff in September and will have both bands take turns closing out the night.


Tour Dates:

09/18 Worcester, MA – The Palladium
09/19 Clifton Park, NY – Upstate Concert Hall
09/20 Niagara Falls, NY – Dome Theater
09/22 Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
09/23 Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection
09/24 Chicago, IL – House Of Blues
09/25 Milwaukee, WI – Rave
09/26 Minnesota, MN – Mill City Nights
09/27 Winnipeg, MB – Park Theatre
09/29 Calgary, AB – MacEwan Hall Ball Room
09/30 Edmonton, AB – Union Hall
10/01 Spokane, WA – Knitting Factory
10/02 Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre
10/03 Seattle, WA – Showbox at the Market
10/05 San Francisco, CA – The Grand Ballroom at the Regency Center
10/06 Los Angeles, CA – The Regent Theater
10/07 Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theatre
10/09 Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory
10/10 San Antonio, TX – 210 Kapones
10/11 Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
10/13 Tampa, FL – The Ritz
10/14 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
10/15 Charlotte, NC – The Filmore
10/16 Silver Spring, MD – The Filmore
10/17 New York City, NY – Terminal 5

In other news, Overkill have signed a worldwide deal with Nuclear Blast and plan to release a box set, featuring their whole back catalogue.