Steve Von Till (Neurosis) To Release New Solo Album & Poetry Book

Steve Von Till (Neurosis) has announced that he will be releasing a new solo album titled “No Wilderness Deep Enough“ on August 7. You can check out the first single, “Dreams Of Trees,” below. Notably, the effort will be released alongside a new poetry book titled “Harvestman: 23 Untitled Poems and Collected Lyrics.”

Von Till said the following about the new record:

“It’s about personal longings and loss, and the loves and insecurities we all feel combined with meditations on humanity as a whole. I’m exploring the great disconnect: from the natural world, from each other, and ultimately from ourselves—trying to find meaning and depth in re-establishing those connections, to find a resonance in purpose and acknowledging the past while looking towards the future and still being in the moment.”

Here’s the track listing:

01. “Dreams Of Trees”
02. “The Old Straight Track”
03. “Indifferent Eyes”
04. “Trail The Silent Hours”
05. “Shadows On The Run”
06. “Wild Iron”

More details can be found HERE.