Skinless Announce Fall 2015 U.S. Shows

Skinless have announced several fall U.S. shows. These will be the band’s only performances for the rest of the year.


Tour Dates:

09/25 Montreal, QC – Les Foufounes Electriques
09/26 Clifton Park, NY – Upstage Concert Hall
11/20 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
11/21 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
11/22 Philadelphia, PA – TBA
12/05 Denver, CO – Denver Black Sky