Skinless Premiere “Skull Session” Music Video

Skinless have premiered a new video for their song “Skull Session.” This track is from the band’s new album “Savagery,” which was released today (May 11).

The group said the following:

“Stylistically, our new video is Evil Dead, meets Tales From The Crypt, meets the A-Team! Skinless finds a way to infiltrate the mind of the hippie and torment behind the point of return. If you enjoy this even a fraction as much as the fun we had making it, mission accomplished! This is as homegrown as it gets with most of the budget being spent on beer, booze, and lumber, haaaa!” ENJOY THIS FINAL CUT!!!!!, heeee heeeeee heeee haaa ( Crypt Keeper voice)”

They also added:

“The ‘Skull Session‘ video has a lot of fun little brutal Easter eggs in it, it was a team effort between friends dating over 25 years. Ira, Joe Keyser, and I went to art school together and it’s an honor to be able to bring this to life, or death, rather, with not only a talented team, but great friends. Wayne Ordon, our “best boy” and guillotine designer/constructor has been a major supporter of the band and great friend since the mid 90’s.”


Skinless Premiere New Song “Line Of Dissent”

Skinless have premiered a new song titled “Line Of Dissent,” via Loudwire. This track is from the band’s new album “Savagery,” which will be released on May 11.

Skinless Reveal Details For New Album “Savagery”, Stream Title Track

Skinless have premiered a new song titled “Savagery,” via Metal Sucks. This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on May 11.

“Savagery” Track Listing:

01. “Savagery”
02. “Siege Engine”
03. “Skull Session”
04. “Reversal Of Fortune”
05. “Exacting Revenge”
06. “Medieval”
07. “Line Of Dissent”
08. “Cruel Blade Of The Guillotine”
09. “The Hordes”
10. “High Rate Extinction” (bonus track)