Sisters Of Suffocation Sign With Napalm Records

Sisters Of Suffocation have signed a new deal with Napalm Records and are expected to release a new album through the label in early 2019. The band said the following:

“‘We are very proud and excited to announce that we have signed with the mighty Napalm Records. We are very happy to be working with them and are looking forward to releasing an album with them soon!”