Sisters Of Suffocation To Release New Album “Humans Are Broken” In March

Sisters Of Suffocation will be releasing their new album “Humans Are Broken” on March 1. You can check out the cover art and track listing below:

“Humans Are Broken” Track Listing:

01. “Humans Are Broken”
02. “Wolves ”
03. “War In My Head”
04. “The Machine”
05. “What We Create”
06. “Liar”
07. “Little Shits”
08. “The Next Big Thing”
09. “Blood On Blood”
10. “The Objective”
11. “Burn”
12. “Every Little Fibre” (bonus track)
13. “For I Have Sinned” (bonus track)


Comments are closed.