Lucifer Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For “Lucifer II”

Lucifer have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “Lucifer II.” As previously reported, the effort will be released on July 6, and the opening track “California Son” will be released on May 4.

“Lucifer II” Track Listing:

01. “California Son”
02. “Dreamer”
03. “Phoenix”
04. “Dancing With Mr. D”
05. “Reaper On Your Heels”
06. “Eyes In The Sky”
07. “Before The Sun”
08. “Aton”
09. “Faux Pharaoh”
10. “Evening Wind” (Japanese bonus track)


Lucifer To Release New Album In July

Lucifer have signed with Century Media and are planning to release their new album “Lucifer II” through the label on July 6. The album’s opening track “California Son” will be released on May 4, with a 7 inch set to arrive via Electric Assault and a digital single set to arrive via Century Media. If you missed it, you can check out their song “Faux Pharaoh” below:

Lucifer Premiere New Song “Faux Pharaoh”

Lucifer have premiered a new song titled “Faux Pharaoh.” This track will appear on their new album “Lucifer II,” which is set to be released in 2018.

The band commented:

“It’s been a while! We have been busy down in the studio these past months. Before this year ends we would like to tease you with a first song off our new album Lucifer II, to be released before summer 2018. We hope you dig it. Things might get a whole lot weirder & wilder come January. Until then, enjoy!”