Aerosmith’s Joe Perry To Be Joined By Cheap Trick, Stone Temple Pilots, Etc. Members At “Sweetzerland Manifesto” Album Release Show

Joe Perry (Aerosmith) has revealed that he will be joined by collabortaors Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), David Johansen (The New York Dolls), Gary Cherone (Extreme), Robert DeLeo (Stone Temple Pilots), Dean DeLeo (Stone Temple Pilots), Terry Reid, Buck Johnson (Aerosmith), and David Goodstein at his “Sweetzerland Manifesto” album release show on January 16 at the Roxy in Los Angeles, CA. The album will be released on January 19.