Ignite Premiere New Song “This Is A War”

Ignite have premiered a new song titled “This Is A War.” This song is from their new album, “A War Against You,” which will be released on January 8.


Ignite Reveal Artwork & Track Listing For “A War Against You”

Ignite have revealed the artwork and track listing for their new album “A War Against You.” The effort will be released on January 8, and a limited edition 7″ for their song “Nothing Can Stop Me” will be released on December 4.


A War Against You Track Listing:

01. “Begin Again”
02. “Nothing Can Stop Me”
03. “This Is A War”
04. “Oh No Not Again”
05. “Alive”
06. “You Saved Me”
07. “Rise Up”
08. “Where I’m From”
09. “The Suffering”
10. “How Is This Progress?”
11. “You Lie”
12. “Descend”
13. “Work“

Ignite To Headline 2016 Persistence Tour With Terror, H2O, Iron Reagan, Twitching Tongues, Etc.

Ignite will officially be headlining the 2016 Persistence Tour. Other bands set to perform include: Terror, H2O, Iron Reagan, Twitching Tongues, Wisdom In Chains and Risk It.


Tour Dates:

01/14 Berlin, GER – Astra
01/15 Hamburg, GER – Grosse Freiheit 36
01/16 Oberhausen, GER – Turbinenhalle
01/17 Torhout, BEL – De Mast
01/19 Pratteln, SWI – Z7
01/20 Saarbrucken, GER – Garage
01/21 Munchen, GER – Backstage
01/22 Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
01/23 Dresden, GER – Event Werk
01/24 Utrecht, NET – Tivoli