Buckcherry & Hoobastank Announce Co-Headlining UK Tour

Buckcherry and Hoobastank have announced a co-headlining UK tour. Adelitas Way will serve as support.

Tour Dates:

02/05 Manchester, UK – O2 Ritz
02/06 Bristol, UK – O2 Academy
02/08 London, UK – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
02/09 Hull, UK – Asylum
02/10 Birmingham, UK – O2 Institute
02/12 Newcastle, UK – O2 Academy
02/13 Glasgow, UK – SWG3 Galvanizers
02/15 Nottingham, UK – Rock City
02/16 Oxford, UK – O2 Academy
02/17 Norwich, UK – UEA

Buckcherrry and Adelitas Way also have some European dates booked with Klogr as well:

02/19 Bochum, GER – Zeche
02/22 Zurich, SWI – Komplex
02/23 Pinarella di Cervia, ITA – Rock Planet
02/24 Saarbrucken, GER – Garage

Hoobastank Announce “The Reason” 15th Anniversary Tour

Hoobastank will be celebrating the 15th anniversary of “The Reason” on a fall tour with Secondhand Serenade. You can see the dates for that run below.

Tour Dates:

10/25 Portland, OR – Revolution Hall
10/27 Salt Lake City, UT – The Grand
10/28 Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
10/30 Billings, MT – The Pub Station
11/01 Minneapolis, MN – Fine Line Music Cafe
11/03 Dubuque, IA – Q Casino
11/04 Joliet, IL – The Forge
11/06 Detroit, MI – The Majestic Theatre
11/07 Pittsburgh, PA – The Rex Theater
11/08 Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts
11/11 New York, NY – Highline Ballroom
11/12 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
11/13 Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
11/14 Baltimore MD – Rams Head Live!
11/17 Biloxi, MS – Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
11/18 Lake Buena Vista, FL – House Of Blues
11/19 Clearwater, FL – Capitol Theatre
11/21 Greenville, SC – The Firmament
11/23 Houston, TX – Scout Bar
11/24 San Antonio, TX – The Rock Box
11/25 Dallas, TX – Canton Hall
11/27 Lubbock, TX – Jake’s Backroom
11/28 Albuquerque, NM – The El Rey Theater
11/30 Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren

Hoobastank To Release New Album “Push Pull” In May

Hoobastank have announced that their new album “Push Pull” will be released on May 25. Pre-orders and the first single “More Beautiful” will launch on April 4.

“Push Pull” Track Listing:

01. “Don’t Look Away”
02. “Push Pull”
03. “More Beautiful”
04. “Head Over Heels”
05. “True Believer”
06. “Just Let Go (Who Cares If We Fall)”
07. “Better Left Unsaid”
08. “We Don’t Need The World”
09. “Buzzkill (Before You Say Goodbye)”
10. “Fallen Star”
11. “There Will Never Be Another”

Hoobastank Sign With Napalm Records

Hoobastank have signed a new deal with Napalm Records. Their new album will be released through the label next year.

The band commented

“We’re extremely thrilled about signing with Napalm Records and honored to be joining their roster of talented artists. For our 6th full-length album we finally got to work with producer Matt Wallace (Faith No More, Maroon 5).

We had been wanting to work with him for years and finally the timing was right. The writing and recording process was everything we could have hoped for. Matt challenged us and brought out different aspects of what we love about making music. We’re excited for our fans to hear it and to make some new fans along the way.”

Napalm‘s CEO Thomas Caser added:

“We are delighted to work with this iconic rock act and are looking forward to the band’s new album which is scheduled for 2018!”