Fucked Up Release “Year Of The Horse – Act One”

Fucked Up have released a 19-minute track titled “Year Of The Horse – Act One.” The song is dedicated to Power Trip’s Riley Gale and Iron Age’s Wade Allison, who both passed away last year, and it can be purchased on Bandcamp. The band said the following about their upcoming four-part album:

“We have a new album being released today and over spring. This record will live on Bandcamp for streaming/download for the next few months until the whole thing is released. Vinyl will be announced later on. Please head over and take a listen to the first of FOUR acts from this album, and make sure to download the lyric sheet to follow along with the story. See you again in March.”