Exmortus Premiere New Song “Relentless”/Reveal New Album Details

Exmortus have premiered a new song titled “Relentless.” This song is from the band’s new album, Ride Forth, which will be released on January 8.


Ride Forth Track Listing:

01. “Speed Of The Strike”
02. “Relentless”
03. “For The Horde”
04. “Let Us Roam”
05. “Black Sails”
06. “Hymn Of Hate”
07. “Appassionata”
08. “Death To Tyrants”
09. “Fire And Ice”