Evergrey Sign With Napalm Records

Evergrey have signed a new deal with Napalm Records. The band said the following about that:

“We are very excited to announce that Evergrey signed with Napalm Records! Given the success of our recent albums, we feel certain that Napalm have the power that will bring us to the next level. We have lots of exciting news to share soon so stay tuned.”

Evergrey Premiere New Song “Forever Outsider”, Reveal Details For New Album “Escape Of The Phoenix”

Evergrey have premiered a new song titled “Forever Outsider.” This track is from the band’s new album “Escape Of The Phoenix,” which will be released on February 26.

“Escape Of The Phoenix” Track Listing:

01. “Forever Outsider”
02. “Where August Mourns”
03. “Stories”
04. “A Dandellion Cipher”
05. “The Beholder”
06. “In The Absence Of Sun”
07. “Eternal Nocturnal”
08. “Escape Of The Phoenix”
09. “You From You”
10. “Leaden Saints”
11. “Run”
12. “The Darkness In You” (artbook bonus track)