Defeater Announce Album Release Shows

Defeater will be celebrating the release of their new self-titled album (out May 10) with some record release shows. Born Without Bones, One Step Closer and Kindling will join the band on these dates. Here’s where you can catch them:

05/09 Somerville, MA – Once Ballroom
05/10 Hartford, CT – Webster Underground
05/11 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
05/12 Philadelphia, PA – First Unitarian Church


Defeater Premiere New Song “Mothers’ Sons”

Defeater have premiered a new video for their new song “Mothers’ Sons.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on May 10.

Track Listing:

01. “The Worst Of Fates”
02. “List & Heel”
03. “Atheists In Foxholes”
04. “Mothers’ Sons”
05. “Desperate”
06. “All Roads”
07. “Stale Smoke”
08. “Dealer / Debtor”
09. “No Guilt”
10. “Hourglass”
11. “No Man Born Evil”