Defeater Premiere New Song “Mothers’ Sons”

Defeater have premiered a new video for their new song “Mothers’ Sons.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on May 10.

Track Listing:

01. “The Worst Of Fates”
02. “List & Heel”
03. “Atheists In Foxholes”
04. “Mothers’ Sons”
05. “Desperate”
06. “All Roads”
07. “Stale Smoke”
08. “Dealer / Debtor”
09. “No Guilt”
10. “Hourglass”
11. “No Man Born Evil”


Comments are closed.