Defeated Sanity Premiere New Song “Insecta Incendium”

Defeated Sanity have premiered a new song titled “Insecta Incendium.” This song is one of the bonus tracks included with the reissue of their 2010 album “Chapters Of Repugnance,” which will be released on August 17. That effort will also come with re-recorded versions of “Psalms Of The Moribund” and “Matyrium.”